There are three Chapters of CPS in Connecticut, which are defined by their geographic regions. Each Chapter elects its own officers and conducts local programs.  CPS members are automatically assigned to a chapter based on their address on file. Contact your Chapter President if you are interested in participating in Chapter events.

Fairfield/Litchfield Chapter
President: Melissa Welby, M.D.
Email: melissa.welby@yahoo.com

Hartford Chapter
President: Steven Madonick, M.D.

New Haven/Middlesex Chapter
President: Manage Nissanka, M.D.
Email: manage_nissankamd@midhosp.org

Let Us Help You Find a Psychiatrist.

Connect With Us

Connecticut Psychiatric Society (CPS)
One Regency Drive, P.O. Box 30
Bloomfield, Connecticut 06002